The Forbidden Love

black-background-a-girl-reincarnation-the-dilution-rose-petals-774.large
Forbidden love will always be forbidden. PHOTO: monalisasmile.jouwweb.nl

Sonnet 001

( Forbidden Love)

I treasure the love that lasts forever

I prized the love for thy wealth and riches

I love myself, my things and my prowess

No one could stop my love, none and never

I love all the things that only go right

If you want to stop me, don’t ever try

All the comforts until the day I die

These will be my love, my treasures to fight

I am a man who dreamed to reach the moon

To travel the sun and to walk in space

If time will subdues for me to embrace

I’ll run after you, and just see you soon!

Time for death and grieves will never exist

But God can stop all these forbidden love.

Leave a Reply

